Reports

Mon, 07/22/2019 - 16:02
The Center for the Study of Islam and Democracy (CSID) and the Islam and Liberty Network (ILN) organized a seminar on the Economic Successes of Malaysia and Turkey; Why? How?
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 12:19
On January 26, 2019, the Chabiba.TN project organized a large youth gathering attende
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 19:08
Here you find the CSID Annual Report in English
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 17:32
Forum: Hand in Hand Project to Counter Extremism and Terrorism And Confere
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 14:33
Closed Seminar on the 2018 Finance Bill and its Impact on the Economy   Thursday November 23, 2017
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 13:27
  Report on Youth Dialogue « Youth and Publ
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 07:31
held its seventh event in a series of economic dialogues bringing together economic experts, political parties and members of the Assembly of People’s Representatives to examine the
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 17:31
The Center for theStudy of Islam and Democracy organ
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 18:35
As part of its contribution to combatting corruption, the Center for the Study of Islam and Democracy organized a seminar on « The Islamic Approach to the Fight Against Corruption »